My first post and my introduction

How are you all I hope by the grace of Allah everyone is very well. My name is Rubina akther
I grew up with great difficulty from a young age. My mother is a housewife. My father can do such a thing
Not because he lost one of my father's legs. We are 3 brothers and 1 sister. My father had this condition when we were young. I can't tell you how hard my mother is treating us. I'm not ashamed to say I'm pregnant with my mother. My mother worked in someone else's house and ran our family. We didn't understand anything small, we spent our days with great difficulty. What a disease in the father's legs. Another new unrest started in the world. Dad couldn't do anything. Gradually, Dad's body became weaker. I will talk about that another day. When I was 10 years old, my elder brother died and his mother did not leave us behind. I didn't know what language to use to explain it to my mother. When it was very difficult, the mother adjusted herself according to some opinion. Mother goes to work in someone else's house again to fix the world again. We 3 brothers and sisters would cut the family according to any opinion.My mother is working hard for my education. I am studying hard, I want a lot of life, but sometimes I get nothing
I have always tried to fulfill my mother's wishes. I'm poor I don't have any violence I always try to be good. I always try to benefit everyone. If I can't do any good, I can do anything
Archie. I try to read 5 times like prayer time. Because Allah Ta 'ala has created me with great care. I thank Allah Ta' ala.

I pay homage to our Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). I am a follower of that Prophet. Yet the black shadow never leaves my life. Sometimes I feel unfortunate. Because I need money to survive in this world but I don't have that. I feel like I have lost my life fighting for my life. I am passing Inter. I got married on June 25, 2015. I have never seen a touch of happiness in my life after marriage. Going there, it seemed as if the hardships in life had increased. Thousands of questions come to mind, thousands of new troubles arise in my genes. I can't take life anymore. Sometimes I feel like I have to end my life. But I can't do that either because it is my responsibility to make my two sons human. I hope to do something online with this hope. Last 1 year ago but in 1 year nothing is done, just try. I'm not a girl to give up, I dream of doing something myself. One day my dream will come true Insha Allah. Trust only in the court of Allah Ta' ala. I have heard from my mother that she never disappoints anyone. I never mind anyone's words. My mother's teaching is that if someone says something, keep quiet, the cola r of the water never changes and Bob never becomes an enemy. If I can take myself to a certain place, I will be able to achieve success in my life Insha Allah. Until today, everyone will be fine and healthy Assalamu alaik um Ora h Matu,lahi Obarak,atuhu.

Sort:  

Welcome rubina203!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @rubina203! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.