My Introduction

Hello Steemians,

Good day to all. It is only now that I finally had the opportunity to create my introduction post. I had been here since December 2018 and did not know much about Steemit. It was a puzzle for me understanding everything because I got no one to talk to or ask about several questions on things are done in here. To make the experience even sad and frustrating, the post that I make do not go through I did not know why. It was only until I finally had the time to sit and read more about Steemit. I realized that I was using a free account with no resource credits well when it started it has a little to get me started. Back then I do not know what is the use of it. We all have learning curves but it is definitely helpful if we have someone who knows more about the platform. Exploring this kind of platform is not that easy for a newbie like me. I am glad that stage is over now and I somehow have a better understanding of this site.

Thank you by the way to @giftgiver without which I will not be able to post this content. I kind of borrowed 15 SP from their site which only took me less than a minute to do and here I am composing my intro. I hope they gain more support and followers. Good job guys keep it up

Thanks
@rumigora
60230457_2391417674474471_4668834037224177664_n.jpg
a photo of our mango growing on our backyard

Sort:  

Welcome rumigora,
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @rumigora.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem rumigora! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Thanks for using our service, we are here to help you out when you don't have RC.

More power to you and thank you

Congratulations @rumigora! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello and welcome to the Steem platform @rumigora.

Thank you for taking the time to introduce yourself on here.

You have a nice backyard it seems, I like that. ☺️

I wish you all the best and plenty of success on here. 👍

If you have any questions feel free to reach out to the community members.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @rumigora, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.
I invite you to use partiko App, with Partiko App makes it easy for you to make posts and check your steemit account.
Here is the link: https://partiko.app/referral/anroja

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. Get free upvotes for your posts https://steemit.com/steem/@droida/free-steem-voting-service

Welcome to the community! I look forward to seeing your posts and learning together in this community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit rumigora, receive a vote to support you. I invite you to read my guide about Steemit: https://tinyurl.com/BasicSteemitGuide and my blog about technology https://toninoxp.blogspot.com/p/topics.html

Dear @rumigora,

Welcome to the community! You made an awesome start here, I like your intro and so you have my support. Please keep sharing great contents that you feel passionate about.

We are looking forward to learn more about your artworks.


As part of our on-boarding & welcoming initiative, we have curated your intro post. In addition, we will also feature your post to one of our daily curation post to introduce you to the Photocircle community.

Cheers!
@photocircle


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check on the latest article about our on-boarding initiative by clicking >here <

Congratulations @rumigora!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 15 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem! Sorry to hear of the problems you experienced with posting and RC credits. Praise indeed to those who have helped you and I hope that you'll feel free to visit the Steem Terminal discord link below to ask any questions that you may have. Thanks for sharing the photo of your mango tree and I hope that you have a lovely day.


We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave personal comments on those that you wish (for example - thoughts regarding the content or a sharing of a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

We like to advise bloggers to cite if images, videos, etc. used in their posts are of their own creation. This practice gives the creators an opportunity to have it clearly labeled that the works portrayed are the rightful property of the party posting it.

Another tip that we share with everyone is to be careful of copyright infringement when using material that is not of their original creation. Content (for example - images from a website) that grants permission for reuse is acceptable for content creators to utilize within their posts provided there is appropriate attribution to the source. Here's a link that will provide you with more information.


You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server, The Steem Terminal, which is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

Welcome to the Steem Community.