Hello! This is my Introduction post to the Hive Community

in #introduceyourself β€’ 2 years ago

Hello Beautiful people!

My name is Saleem J. but you can call me whatever you want πŸ˜† I am a graphic designer currently living in Lebanon and working as a freelance.

Some of the things and I love doing through my life is YOGA! and to be more precise Hatha and Ashtanga (types of yoga πŸ˜…)

Here is a photo of me doing some Yoga while hiking (wearing the white T-shirt on the right).
OH! did I mention that I love hiking as well😲?

196297201_10225833665724745_6774098513107415013_n.jpg

And here some photos enjoying NATURE!

195718977_10225833671804897_4018202235252495390_n.jpg

196338725_10225833646324260_951790476524632769_n.jpg

198261130_10225833661404637_8710465480863672071_n.jpg

That's not everything I do!

I'm into cooking, photography, drawing, crafting, gaming and cryptocurrency. (I think there is more in my mind that will be on my profile very soon)

Here is a piece that am working on it (so it is still a work in progress 😁)

TEst 1.png

I am very excited to start this new adventure in this great social community where I can share my content and get involved in contests happening here! such as the graffiti contest hosted by @trippymane in the StreetArt Community.

Some more Info about me:
I like to chat with people and making new friends all around the world!
I welcome any helpful info about my interests that I'm into (listed above, I'm also open to new things in life especially in cryptocurrency since I'm still a beginner)

Hopefully you'll enjoy my posts in the future and feel free to follow and I'll follow back! πŸ’“

I want to thank @zbry for introducing me to this platform and @acidyo and @OCD for making it HAPPEN! and @trippymane for helping me figuring things out!

Sort: Β 

Wonderful, cool to get to know you a little bit better!

Thanks for the tag and happy to help when I can 😎

And a big thanks for mentioning my contest in you intro 🀩 you make me feel special eheh

Welcome to Hive my friend and wish you to have a great time here πŸ₯³

Feel free to hit me up if you need some help or you are not sure about something 😁

I already follow you thanks to my contest, waiting to see more from you on this chain 😎

You're most welcome!😁

Thank you again!

Have a Lovely evening!πŸ™Œ

Hi @saleemju, welcome to HIVE and nice to meet you.

I think you got lot to add to our ecosystem so keep up and enjoy the trip!

Once thing I would recommend you: patience basically at first. Engage with others writing smart not simple comments, vote every day if possible (you have 10 votes at 100% of your VP [Voting Power] daily) cos you will get rewarded too and respect basic rules on public communities (no plagiarism, reworks and so on...) but don't ever foget to enjoy being yourself.

You will be getting it with time, there's lot to see and learn so my best wishes go to you.

Cheers

Hello @drakernoise nice to meet you too!

I appreciate your humble welcome!😊
Thanks a lot for this useful information I will keep that in mind, and am doing my best to read every guide that would help me understand more about Hive and this awesome social community 😁

And thank you for the re-blog! I really appreciate it!
best wishes to you tooπŸ™Œ

Cheers

im actually the hot blonde in black

Congratulations @saleemju! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @saleemju! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for helping the Papillon Foundation by participating in the Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.

Your support to "create better tomorrows from the ashes of today" is much appreciated!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive Saleem.