Family : where life begins and love never ends.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola steemians! Introducing my FAMILY!

26168355_1978911858801905_8034894243937961382_n.jpg

This photo was taken on New year's eve.

New year's eve is one of the most awaited holiday of the year were my family is complete and celebrate together with full of love, joy and happiness. Even if my siblings are working far form our city, they have managed to come and haven't forgot that this special eve, family comes first and should make time in order to celebrate together completely.

Every year, my family throws an open house party were our all of our neighbors are invited to join us celebrate this holiday- We prepared foods, games and serve our guest- this is the tradition of my family.

Sort:  

Wow great profile! Lovely family picture.Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Take a look at my posts, im interested in beauty, life, photography, take care x @diljeetdil x

thank you!

Great family...joint family.

yes! we are hehe