my beautiful family first time on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


it is beautiful group photo of my lovely family. i love my family alot, my family is everthngs in my life, i am zero with out my family, my family is ever where with me,, i do not wana leave my family,,

so it is my short family introduction post,, my all family belong from europe,, and my family living in every corner of europ, so we can say my family is big family but live far with each other,, but when every we gahter,, we get alot of fun and selfi photo to share with each other,,

my grandmother is alive,, so we all respect and obey every her order if any time we get from here. our elder family member always get advise from my grandmother in every decession if they get to hard ,,

i love my family very much

Sort:  

Greetings, shkafi! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this awesome community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T12:46:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Hello Sara, I love the picture of your family, I am from a small tropical country called Venezuela and there they teach us that the family always comes first, so in a way I share your enthusiasm and I am glad to see that you are now part of this great community, so welcome to this great ocean! if you need some help in it, I invite you to be part of my community in which we will teach you everything we know to be successful on the platform and how to do things right.


firma_steemschools.gif

And always remember, the Steem Schools can make a difference!.


Join us in discord https://discord.gg/DTvaSDU.

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;)

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Hi @shkafi. Welcome to the community!