You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Sorry for the lateness of my comment. Just now I'm succeeding slightly more in distributing my time between interactions and creation.

It's nice to read this explanation about your motivations and plans. Seems like everything is getting a more definite shape in the last weeks. And now we start to see how meaningful are these projects for our personal lives.

I liked very much your mention about the calm, prudent rhythm of development for your endeavors. I prefer that slow pace too, because it protects our little achievements at each step. And that is even more important if the initiative means so much for us, personally.

There is an italian saying about this, which I like very much: Chi va piano va sano, chi va piano va lontano... He who goes slowly, goes secure; he who goes secure, reaches far.

Sort:  

hi @spirajn

I was just going through some older comments and I noticed your reply (for which I never thanked you).

So .... late (but honest) thanks :)

Cheers, Piotr