You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Now I am not exactly sure how you do it or why you do it but you are really awesome. I always wondered how and why someone that helped the community this much didn't post any content. I felt you were a bot at one point. You have really helped a lot of new steemians grow.I may not have been a part of that list bit I have definitely seen your impact. It feels really good to finally get the opportunity to finally get to know a little but about you as a person. Its a pity I cant participate in this contest. Would have loved to woo you to my country . I'm glad we have people like you on this platform. Please keep posting and keep supporting the platform sir. You are highly appreciated .