Sort:  

C'mon dude... $0.03 to Genesis and $0.32 to yourself? That's outrageous... you should be ashamed of yourself. You have a 92% self vote... that is so incredible selfish. Why don't you concentrate on creating great content instead of being so rude to all our brand new Steemians?

I believe in capitalism. And capitalism is selfish. But I love competition. When I play basketball, I try my best to win. I try to cheat. I want to not be fair. I want to be selfish. That is what people do as animals. Can humans be better than animals, than the nature and depravity of the Darwinism Survival of the Fittest theory or the status quo?

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

Almost 35,000 Post In 10 Months From This Account!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!