Introducing myself as a Hiver | Hive Community

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

image.png
Hello hive community It's me @zekero how are you today? Btw this is not my first post because I already did tutorial post and some sort of things. My apologies because I didn't introduce myself earlier on my blog I'm having a hard time with this kind of things so please bear with me.

Actually this is my first time posting Introduction and I'm telling you now I ain't good about it 🤣
Without further ado let's get jump into it...

hive dividers-12.png

WHO AM I

Hi I'm Zekero, I'm from Philippines and as you can see, In my first blog I did publish a Tagalog (Filipino Language) tutorial and I think that would be the best way at that time to start my journey here but thanks to @indayclara for telling me and giving me a guide about Introduction post and giving me chance to redeem myself as a Hiver. At this moment I should be studying but this pandemic doesn't gave me a lot of choices and I ended up losing my chance to study college that's why I'm doing my best to save some penny to get back where I left off.

HOW DID I DISCOVER HIVE

So basically I found out about hive when I'm looking for something to play and earn at the same time because some blockchain games are blowing at that time of July, and by searching for a game I found out about Splinterlands on August and grab the opportunity to play it, for just $10 you can start earning and giving me a lot of entertainment, I'm really glad I found out this game and now I'm here at hive, I'm really glad of whats happening on me recently.

image.png

WHAT CONTENT IM FOCUSING

So on my recent post/blog I'm making guides and tips on Splinterlands mainly but I'm also playing Rising Star Game and DCrops maybe in the near future I'm going to create content about this great game too,

For now I want to share my knowledge about the game and help other people to make their life easier and also help them to grow within the community like hive and other platform across hive.
hive dividers-12.png

A HUGE APPRECIATION TO HIVE COMMUNITY FOR GIVING ME A OPPORTUNITY TO START A NEW LIFE

Sort:  

Hello @zekero! Thank you for heeding my advice on making an intropost! Happy to hear that you have manage to stumble on splinterlands and also now into HIVE! There is so much more you can do in this platform as well - perhaps share your other talents and skills in other areas of your life. There is a community for your specific passion. So do explore that. For the mean time, have fun in splinterlands.

Thank you for the advice @indayclara, you gave me a good insight about making more of this. I'm focusing splinterlands right now but I'll join other community after I became used to writing things. This is only the beginning I'll back here @indayclara and would thank you again if I gotten successful being here at Hive! 😊

Welcome zekero!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

hi and welcome @zekero :) nice to know you and have a nice day :)

Thank you @tawakdak24 its really nice to see you all and having a warm welcome gives a lot of hope and strength to make more contents. Have a nice day to you too :))

Congratulations @zekero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Welcome to Hive~!🎉🥳 I hope you'll have a great time on this platform. Wishing you success🥰

Thank @jongcl for a warm welcome so glad to be part of the community I hope to learn new things and Improve what I already have. Im so happy to be here