Introducing For Dapplr Mobile App Using And The Features I Like

in #introducing3 years ago

Hey Friends ...
Have a nice day!

Yesterday, I have read the post of @nathanmars and noticed Dapplr mobile app.
In his post, he said that Dapplr mobile app was super fast and they have android and iOS apps. I like the word, super fast, because of
there is low internet loading in my region.

Therefore, I downloaded Dapplr mobile app from PlayStore and learned.

We can download Dapplr App by using both Android or iOS and log in with Hivesigner.

In here, I want to share Some Significant Features from using Dapplr Mobile App .


Firstly, I may say that there have Search icon and Theme icon in Dapplr App.
We can search User or Tag or Community by using Search bar.
We can change Light mode and Colour Themes in App.


Secondly, we can do Transfer, Delegate/Undelegate, Power Up/Down and Referral by pulling green colour icon at right beside of App screen.

Thirdly, we can get Dapplr tokens as HIVE rewards system by using Dapplr App.
And we can earn 3% of our Referral account as Fapplr token pool rewards.

So, if you just not download Dapplr App now,
You can use my below referral link.

https://app.dapplr.in/DLM7Sv4uQT8k5V4k6

In here,
My main point is that we can get not only HIVE, LEO, CTP and so on but also Dapplr tokens by using Dapplr Mobile App.

You can learn technical knowledge of Dapplr fully when you have downloaded this app.

You can read about Dapplr App by clicking below link.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=388577709048242&id=100036880472093

Hey @dapplr
Which site or exchange can we see Dapplr token?

What do you think about?

Thank for all ...

Tin Aung Soe

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Hi, The Dapplr Token will be airdropped after the launch, till then you can keep stacking them using referrals and post using our app.

We will keep you updated about the Dapplr Token and about its launch. 🙌

Posted using dapplr

Thank you.
I am writing your update and use on.

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks your sharing.
I just reply using dapplr app💛

Posted using Dapplr

Thank.
Let us go on.

Posted using Dapplr