Welcome Me To Steemit Land

instasize_171226095925.png

Hello Steemians,


I'm Ama Gloria known as the BasicNerd but here on Steemit, you can call me @amagloria.
I'm not a teenager but I am dark skinned and very sarcastic.

Black is my favorite colour and aside God I will choose food over anything

instasize_170917102225.png


I am currently training to become a midwife someday. I schooled in the southern parts of Ghana, in the Ashanti Kingdom.

I was introduced to #steemit by @anaman, my brother. It's been long he told me about it but I was proven stubborn in a way. And today I'm here not only trying to be obedient but to share my knowledge on health-related issues

I'm also a sister of a fellow steemian @sarahadaneafua


From left to right: myself @amagloria and @sarahadaneafua, my sister



I hope to enjoy my stay here as I see many others doing

IMG_20171224_143716_181.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the platform which values your content and your comment...
I'm glad you made the right choice, and it would forever be one of the greatest.

Keep doing the same thing you do elsewhere, @originalworks, here and your input would be valued even if you are #untalented.

We are glad to host and believe you would do great with #teamghana

Akwaaba

Thank you very much bruv

I love this idea of bescouted,com and steem models! you should signup and get http;//bescouted.com registration to become popular in Ghana and Nigeria! Models can use Bescouted.com and login with steem posting key! Its like a steem based talent agency for models! @ackza showed me this via @anaman !

Imagine talking someone into investing in their own steempower,they get to keep ll their own SP and they just Upvote people for donations, IN THE PLACE of asking for investments you just ask for a Like on social media! 9a steemit upvote, so valuable, so shiney! ) You allow investors to make money on steem price going up, and, you just earn curation AND you make money while you upvote others and help them too... its the most incredible business model! you can allow someone to give you money without it costing them a dime!

You are most welcome to this family...count it a blessing to be here..steem on

You are welcome @amagloria. Happy stay and feed Steemit community with what you got.

Thank you

Hello @amagloria
Welcome to steemit... Nice intro there
Well I'll be waiting for more of ur posts kk...
@dkakey

Welcome @amagloria
You made the right choice

Keep steeming

Akwaaba

U are mostly welcome. Keep steeming and enjoy your stay.

You are welcome Ama