About my experiences and stories

Hello friend, this time I will give you some stories or experiences of my life before starting the story, I will tell you who my identity is, I am not a famous person but I have more curiosity.my name is angga yuzan you can call me angga, i am a student who also works part time in a tourist place.I am 20 years old, and I really like taking photos, holidays to interesting places, but I prefer nature-themed attractions,if you like traveling I have some recommendations for interesting places in Indonesia,
PicsArt_01-20-01.14.36.jpg

Activities that I love
Is it possible that the things we like might be the same, you can see from my first photo, it's true that my hobby is driving using a two-wheeled motorbike,in my place there are several communities of bikers, we usually do some activities together on Sunday mornings, we will drive together to visit a tourist spot, greet other riders on the streets is a fun thingyou should try it too, feel the air in the morning by driving, see other people's activities in the morning, it's really nice to go around in the morning.
IMG20210227224616.jpg
My activities at home

Are you asking what other activities do I do ??? , if at home I have several pets such as cats and fish, every time I come home from work I immediately check the condition of my pet, give it food and attention, it's quite easy to take care of both of them, it's just that sometimes, we have to be really diligent in taking care of them.cleaning their food scraps, feeding them and routinely removing their feces are mandatory things that you must do when you have pets, they can also exercise your responsibility, to always love pets.
IMG-20210209-WA0008.jpg
they can also be your spirit, because the cat's behavior is very cute and they are also very spoiled for their employers, but ..... some cats also like to be lazy, can even spend all day sleeping.

My Specialty
I've always been very devoted to the world of motorbike, I've always tried to understand how to repair damaged parts of a motorbike, it's very difficult, even at the beginning I tried it was overwhelmed and almost gave up.Because to move a motorbike we must know all the parts are installed properly and work optimally, learning through other experienced people will be very helpful and effective to add insight
IMG20210419151311.jpg
the point is never to give up and always try, learn from the experienced, don't be afraid of failure because if you are afraid, you will never succeed.

How do I know this community ?

I know this community from one of my friends named @romi, lots of interesting and fun things that you can share and get here, add lots of friends and fun people.

Thank you for reading and listening to my story, I hope we can become good friends, and share experiences, let's be friends and spread kindness, and my slogan "Stay sure that all things can be achieved". Thank you so much friends once again my new friend

Sort:  

Hello @anggayuzan. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation for onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Welcome to Hive Angga
I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

Hi @brittandjosie,, the invite link you provided appeared to be an invalid link. :D

I hope I can motivate and provide experience here, thank you my new friend

Welcome to the Hive Community my friend @anggayuzan 😊
glad to see you joined in HIVE, I bet you'll be find interesting and fun things and build relationship with Hivers around the world. I can't wait good stuff from you and you can sharing your experienced in several communities in HIVE. Dont shy to ask me if you have a question about Hive Platform :)) Welcome brother :)

Thank you verry much my friends

Welcome anggayuzan! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Welcome aboard!
Have fun among us 😀

Posted using Dapplr

Welcome to the Hive community @anggayuzan!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hi anggayuzan. Welcome to hive. I am new too. Hope we can learn together. Please join The Terminal server on Discord, click here : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz. The server has been a great help to me. There you will meet very welcome management. I guess we can start the journey there.