Introduction

in #introduction4 years ago (edited)

Hello people My name is Jessica, or for people who knew me longer Jess or jeb but my father only calls me Jeb. I am 13 years old turnning 14 in October 19th I live in Australia and I enjoy drawing and playing with animals I have autism and I don't have really bad austism or I wouldn't have type this in if I had really bad austism and I dont have anyone doing all this typing either.I enjoy Hazbin Hotel (pilot) and gacha life I also have a youtube channel all about gacha life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cookiewillie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!