Introduction

It is exciting to start down this fork in the road and be here at the very beginning with something that will be fresh, new and better than before!

9146CC33-F126-44DB-93A2-C2091B5D983F.jpeg

This is my family. The photo is old but I am currently on the opposite side of the world from them at this time due to flight restrictions caused by the Corona virus. My family is everything to me. My wife and I have been full time missionaries in the Philippines for the past 6 years.

Travel

I have been to 37 countries and some of my posts and interests will be about travel.

D426B5D7-8699-4807-9D30-175BA524E0B8.jpeg

Here my wife and I were in New Brunswick Canada 🇨🇦. We went Salmon and Trout fishing in the Miramichi river seen in the background. I have been to Iceland, Norway, Turkey, Central and South America. So many other places and I hope to post much on travel.

Photography

I love photography and I will post my photos.

FDDA3164-3E32-4826-AFD2-D682478DB15A.jpeg
Rose taken in Bulgaria

3418FE6F-9297-48C6-B3A8-9C29DAD7A0F5.jpeg

Cabgan Island, Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines

Bible Posts

As I said in the beginning, I am a missionary. I love God and I love all people. I am not into arguing and I also respect everyone.

Looking forward to seeing where things will go on Hive.

Thank you!
Daddy William

I guess the photo uploader is not yet working or perhaps it is just not working with IOS. I am sure this will only be for a short time. Thank you to all who are working on the code and this great community.
![38D98A5A-8AF3-45A2-ACE8-E772FB0558B7.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Sort:  

Glad you have moved to Hive👍 and the lovely photos are working😀

This is exciting! Thank you!

Hello Daddy William,

So good to see you here!
God bless always.

Good to see you! God bless!

good to see you here. :)

Thank you! Great to see you also!