You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

I changed my picture. Because, I'm changing my account. I do not have a password for this account, so I made a new account called myqlos. I didn't know what I was doing when I made this account, and so, maybe I did write down the password somewhere, but I really don't know where I should look for it. So, I'm powering down, and transferring the hive to my new account: myqlos. Should be finished in 11 weeks, then the transfer will be complete. The Myqlos account will get the picture that used to belong to this account, my first dog, Dundy, as soon as it has enough resource credits to do so. This account, Miqlos, will have the picture of my second dog, Bonito, who died just last year, September 1.

In memory of Dundy, January 10, 2002 - February 25, 2013
And Bonito, May 4, 2012 - September 1, 2021

I'll add the photos to my intro post.