Introduction

in #introduction2 years ago

Cześć.
Nazywam się Marcin. Pracuje jako kierowca ciężarówki i obsługuję lotniska w całej Europie. Zawsze mam ze sobą aparat w drodze, bo ostatnio fotografia jest moją pasją. Jestem fotografem amatorem i muszę się jeszcze wiele nauczyć, niemniej jednak chciałbym abyś towarzyszył mi w przygodzie jaka jest fotografia i jazda ciężarówką. Zapraszam do oglądania zdjęć i śledzenia mojego profilu.

Marcin

Hi. My name is Marcin. I work as truck driver and i handle airports all over Europe. I always have a camera with me on the road, because photography has been my passion. I am an amateur photographer and i have a lot to learn, but nevertheless, i would like you to accompany me on the adventure of photography and truck driving. I invite you to view photos and follow my profile…

Marcin

Sort:  

Hello @solventi, or Marcin! welcome to hive. This is @macchiata from @ocd team. There's a lot of places on hive to share your photography work even as amateurs. BTW where did you first discover hive?

If you have time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.