Beaded Earrings Gifts From An Inuit Beader

in #inuit3 years ago

20210511_140210.jpg

Hello, I wanted to showcase some Inuit talent in the art of beading. These are some simple earrings made for us by our friend, Gloria Iqqaqsaq. They are gifts for my wife's sisters and mother and we will be mailing them south asap. Darn, we just missed mother's Day, too! :D

I don't have any shots of the work in progress, but I hope you enjoy them just the same!

20210511_140111.jpg

20210511_140115.jpg

20210511_140107.jpg

hive_divider.png

Find my artwork for sale exclusively on NFTShowroom.com
Find my photographs of Nunavut scenery and Wildlife on Lensy.io
Follow me on twitter here: Hive Related Account / Photography and Art Account
I am also on Instagram: But only Photography and Art
More art on DeviantArt at: Ice-O-Lated
Hive Divider provided by @thepeakstudio

FxX5caie56ynwsjysm2XuNozdMysq1YNDRbt9X9VeerNm1981Q9QbBMDAvYrEjJ67Z3EpbrLRdsnBevZ2F6H5WcoSPwRUixeZ8mPnXPDCwCS.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lacking! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!