Boathouses at Bømlo

in #island5 years ago

Here are some pictures that show boathouses on "The Sea Island".
There is also also a picture of an old sailboat at the pier. We can see some ordinary houses close to the sea.
The last pictures show some nice flowers against the granite rock.

DSC_1699.jpg

DSC_1698.jpg

DSC_1705.jpg

DSC_1704.jpg

Sort:  

Natural and lovely photography. This place is looking so refreshing.

I appreciate that you like this place @Introvert-dime

Greetings to you, my Dear friend @Siggjo! Purple flowers against the background of the rocks look great. Boats moored close to houses is a very warm sight. It's unusual, but, it's warm. Today I learned that on one Norwegian island, residents filed a petition asking them to cancel time on the island. There is a long polar night and a few months of the polar day. Is this a joke, or is it really true?

Good night to you my friend!

I am glad you like the pictures from this place @ Barski

I like these flowers on granite rock.😊 🥀

Nice that you like the flowers on the granite rock @Leylar

Love the first picture of the boat house.

Thank you for your feedback @Joalvarez
I appreciate this.