Disegni veloci - Fast Sketches (ITA-ENG)

in #ita6 years ago

sheldonsketch.jpg

heisenbergsketch.jpg

ashsketch.jpg



Some quick sketches of three famous TV series protagonists. Do you recognize them?

The first is an interesting character as an idea, but too stereotypical, I do not really like this sitcom, and I can't stand the laughter recordings in the background that go off at every single joke.

the second concerns my favorite series, a masterpiece in my opinion, even if the first season did not promise anything special, it has become one of the most compelling TV series of all time.

The third is a bit splatter, if you like horror movies, action and zombies, you could have fun watching it.

Thanks for your time and 'till next time.

Images of the author.




Qualche schizzo veloce, di tre protagonisti di serie tv famose. Li riconoscete?

Il primo è un personaggio interessante come idea, ma troppo stereotipato, non mi piace molto questa sit-com, e non ho mai sopportato le risate registrate in sottofondo che partono ad ogni singola battuta.

il secondo riguarda la mia serie preferita, un capolavoro secondo me, anche se la prima stagione non prometteva niente di speciale, si è trasformata in una delle serie tv più avvincenti di sempre.

Il terzo è un po' splatter, se vi piacciono i film horror, action e zombie potrebbe divertirvi.

Grazie dell'attenzione e alla prossima.

Immagini di proprietà dell'autore

Sort:  

Walter White è grandioso e con lui Breaking Bad, una delle miei serie televisive preferite.

Bellissimo il primo!!!!!

Big Bang Theory - Breaking Bad e l'ultimo non lo conosco.... ottimo lavoro!

Wow I loved the drawing of Sheldon! I'm great, like the others, is a wonderful job that you bring us today, as always showing the artistic talent you have, thanks for sharing

Ash ♥

Your art work is fabulous. upvoting and resteeming.

All the three art are well sketch ... The last art I like most.... A man with a cutting machine... Very perfect work... Thx for share..

Re-steemed

to me 1st one is technology lover,
2nd one is doctor or scientist and the 3rd one is a destroyer.

Sheldon 😍
Fantastico!
Complimenti per tutti e tre!

I like horror movies, action and zombies.
because the movies can improve our adrenaline, when we watch the movies.
I like your painting.
I can not painting, I've tried painting, but I failed.
Thanka for sharing us.
Have a good day @giuatt07

I only know the Breaking Bad guy, but I'm curious about the third one as I like zombie movies!

Ash vs Evil dead

accidenti! riconosco solo Walt White!

The third is Ash, right? @giuatt07
It is one of my favorite series, but I have time that I do not see it!
is super with that weapon ..
Lo adoro!

stunning work man!
pencil art at its best.

lovely drowing,super art

Your art is impressive.
The best I could do
is a not so convincing stickman
:-)

i like the first one best!

Big Bang Theory - Breaking Bad e l'ultimo non lo conosco.... ottimo lavoro!