A tourist attraction with old Japanese architecture and nature

in #japan3 years ago

IMG_2wy2ng.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I visited the temples and shrines of Kawagoe, one of Japan's most famous tourist destinations!
There is a lot of old Japanese architecture and culture left here, and many tourists visit!

IMG_4iy2wz.jpg

IMG_-eodcev.jpg

IMG_4449yn.jpg

IMG_b42der.jpg

At this time, the autumn scenery was still intact

IMG_47tc4b.jpg

IMG_-ffr8ei.jpg

IMG_xu4pmg.jpg

IMG_-295p2i.jpg

IMG_tuxla8.jpg

IMG_-ldq5dp.jpg

IMG_-l2gjte.jpg

IMG_yxvik4.jpg

This place is a bit far from the tourist center, so there weren't many people here

IMG_-9g183n.jpg

IMG_yep3ab.jpg

IMG_ge7928.jpg

IMG_uu099a.jpg

IMG_wqtjta.jpg

IMG_-a5cktv.jpg

IMG_sih1kp.jpg

This place is a combination of temple and shrine↓

IMG_4ow189.jpg

IMG_rt1zkd.jpg

IMG_vx008e.jpg

IMG_-uv9uil.jpg

IMG_-she1ca.jpg

IMG_-wr9afo.jpg

IMG_-90dkv1.jpg

IMG_-nphe5b.jpg

The precincts of this place are large and there are many shrines and temples. Therefore, this is a popular tourist destination for people.

IMG_-ylb85s.jpg

IMG_f5ap0c.jpg

IMG_-3a5q1t.jpg

IMG_-8q0wxy.jpg

IMG_pffj5i.jpg

IMG_gd33wf.jpg

IMG_telinp.jpg

IMG_2zwhxf.jpg

Beautiful Temple Architecture↓

IMG_1l6od8.jpg

IMG_-7p5cd8.jpg

IMG_6q98jy.jpg

This is a park near this location.
I have visited this park often and have similar photos in the past, but these photos I am posting are all new↓

IMG_-6tb2s2.jpg

IMG_-pw0ghj.jpg

IMG_owysn8.jpg

IMG_-nlyfx8.jpg

IMG_-shwu0m.jpg

IMG_sntkt6.jpg

IMG_172vyo.jpg

IMG_2zqu1z.jpg

IMG_u0rvfp.jpg

IMG_cp46rf.jpg

IMG_2frzzo.jpg

IMG_2wy2ng.jpg

beautiful! I love this landscape!

Thank you for visiting my post!👍

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

==================================

This is part of my manga My original manga -MAYA of the Ayakashi:妖- Chapter23↓

1619949407432.jpg

Rather...Isn't it you who want to fight me...?
Revenge against the Oda army and the restoration of the Shinobi...
I've heard that you Shinobi have gathered together in that cause...
And…I should be the biggest target for Shinobi

Yeah Aniki!!
Let's do it now!!

Miina
If we were to suddenly a battle against him here now...
neither you nor I would be safe

1619953973657.jpg

If we can avoid battle, we should avoid it now...
because…
Protecting you is my top priority...
as your brother
You have to see the opportunity…
Now is not the time…

That's right

1619970329952.jpg

…Oh
You're Fu-ma-san, right?

Umu…I finally got to meet siblings…
And…

1619970470115.jpg

I feel like the…

atmosphere has changed…!!

Can you feel it? Miina

Sure…

==================================

This is a part of my manga process!
Manga work is my best life work!✌️

Here's the link to continue👇
1620047953808.jpg
Chapter23
https://peakd.com/manga/@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-maya-of-the-ayakashi-chapter23

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, the autumn colours are beautiful, very vibrant.

Thank you! I love autumn photography too😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @captainquack22.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more