Japanese big waterfall-My trip to japan:Nikko⑤

in #japan3 years ago

IMG_vngzw3.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a continuation of my trip of Nikko post!👇
My trip to japan:Nikko①
https://peakd.com/jingi/@ryo-6414/my-trip-to-japan-nikko1

My trip to japan:Nikko②👇
https://peakd.com/japan/@ryo-6414/my-trip-to-japan-nikko2

Japanese pheasant-My trip to japan:Nikko③👇
https://peakd.com/japan/@ryo-6414/japanese-pheasant-my-trip-to-japan-nikko3

My trip to japan:Nikko④👇
https://peakd.com/japan/@ryo-6414/my-trip-to-japan-nikko4

This is Nikko, a famous tourist destination in Japan!
I left Nikko Toshogu, which I visited in ① to ④, and went to the famous waterfall in Nikko!

IMG_2fj6ei.jpg

IMG_hqn2bi.jpg

IMG_jwylzx.jpg

IMG_2ka514.jpg

IMG_klyvp5.jpg

IMG_qq58at.jpg

IMG_70mafv.jpg

IMG_aqs5bh.jpg

This is a lake near the waterfall! This is a high altitude place on the mountain, so leaves will turn autumn-red soon!

IMG_y64dgo.jpg

IMG_f3s6p3.jpg

IMG_6n6ek.jpg

IMG_51y68k.jpg

IMG_jlyowq.jpg

IMG_dumzxf.jpg

IMG_5zw6ve.jpg

IMG_pnt3vg.jpg

This is the famous waterfall in Nikko! All Japanese know this waterfall!👇

IMG_lsof4n.jpg

IMG_1exu8n.jpg

Take the elevator here to get closer to the waterfall👇
IMG_cbtlxb.jpg

IMG_hgqnfa.jpg

IMG_xzzvly.jpg

IMG_3yei1d.jpg

IMG_5f3sht.jpg

IMG_8jns63.jpg

This is Kegon no waterfall!

IMG_ma2gx3.jpg

IMG_mkr889.jpg

IMG_ppojd6.jpg

Wow! great!
I haven't visited here since I was ten years old! I came here on a school excursion!
IMG_vngzw3.jpg

IMG_ar5fgx.jpg

IMG_iqut5l.jpg

I hated fucking school so it's more fun to be here alone now😆

My video of Kegon no waterfall👇

IMG_5ma9ac.jpg

IMG_gvv7wa.jpg
👆This is a small waterfall but was powerful because it is close to me(my video)👇

IMG_fu1btt.jpg

IMG_bxbzr4.jpg

There was a rainbow here though it was not clearly shown in the photo😊👇
IMG_ax6q0c.jpg

IMG_cbt3f8.jpg

Please ask in the comments if you have any concerns about the photos😉

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

The earth is so beautiful we need to preserve more places like this amazing waterfall.

Yes, here is very great place.
I hope this place will last a long time😊

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

this place looks beautiful

Yeah, Thank you😊

The waterfall and surrounding natures are truly amazing beauty.

!tan - Please help me tip @ryo-6414


Congratulations, @andyjim You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @ryo-6414.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.940 HIVE

Yeah! it's great waterfall so very famous!😊
Thank you for tip!🙌🙌🙌

Wow exelenetes paisajes y fotos, gracias por compartir.

denada, gracias😊

Espectacular


Congratulations @ryo-6414, You Earned 1.255 TAN & Curators Made 0.878 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 1.570 HIVE