Peach blossoms are a deeper pink than cherry blossoms

in #japan3 years ago

IMG_m3qlm6.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a pic I took back in March of this year!
This is one of my favorite places in Japan with old houses and beautiful cherry blossoms!

IMG_-t45i6q.jpg

IMG_-8ffk4s.jpg

IMG_-u6l37y.jpg

IMG_-hmhur5.jpg

IMG_v8qrbq.jpg

beautiful😍

IMG_tfotsg.jpg

And near this place blooms a flower that looks just like a cherry blossom!↓

IMG_-p9dciw.jpg

IMG_-rr8ga.jpg

IMG_a8wtu.jpg

It's the peach blossom!

IMG_-1xjd.jpg

IMG_g0t02y.jpg

IMG_awfg6t.jpg

They are even more pink than cherry blossoms!😊

IMG_-al30hr.jpg

IMG_5r4dtd.jpg

IMG_-bmtre6.jpg

cute😍
This is a mountainous area and there are a lot of peach blossoms in this place!

IMG_v8vssa.jpg

IMG_4kc1an.jpg

IMG_-q99re5.jpg

IMG_rk6zoo.jpg

IMG_-nxrrbe.jpg

IMG_-wxwpq7.jpg

This place is not very famous so I just relaxed and enjoyed the beautiful scenery there😌

IMG_wcyi2a.jpg

IMG_s1l9ag.jpg

IMG_3e87xv.jpg

IMG_ke3zqr.jpg

IMG_j254qb.jpg

IMG_m3qlm6.jpg

Thank you for read!

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

I posted my first piece of art on Nfts!
This is a digitally edited version of my most favorite flower, the wisteria flower.
I am selling it very cheaply (4 SWAP.HIVE $1.471 a piece)

1623165815372.jpg
Nfts↓
https://nftshowroom.com/ryo-6414/gallery/ryo-6414_scenery-from-japan_wisteria-flowers-from-japan

Sort:  

Sakura so beautiful. Thanks for your sharing.
素晴らしいです。
日本へ2回ぐらい行ったことがありましたが、2回とも紅葉のシーズンでした。ぜひ一度、3月4月ごろ日本で桜を見に行きたいです。
日本が大好き❤

Thank you for comment!
コメントありがとう!わあ、本当に?秋は私が最も好きな季節です!
紅葉の赤い色は信じられないほどに美しい!
コメントしてくれてありがとう、lanngocさん!😊