You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese culture and how it changed my life.

in #japan4 years ago (edited)

Cute kid! At least now you can visit your wifes family. I have lived here for 6 years already so it's just normal for me now, but when I left for a few years, after the first year I had this heavy feeling. It's just like a magnet, to be honest, I am not as impressed with Japan, I just feel this magnetic pull that always brings me back. It is a fascinating place though. If you ever visit, please let me know!

Thanks for the tag! We actually have a community you can post in directly. I will share this post there for now but next time you can post there directly :-D

Sort:  

I think, that living in Japan will be very difficult to me. I have talked to foreigners and they feel very depressed from time to time. So I definitely prefer visiting Japan for a week or two, but can’t imagine spending my life there.
My wife is Bulgarian by the way... I may have been misunderstood. 😁 But definitely have a lot of friends there and can visit some people, if and when I decide.

Next time I will post directly to the community. When I created this post I wasn’t sure whether and how I can post in it.