I made a gif animation of @djynn.

in #japanese4 years ago (edited)

I created a new gif animation for @djynn.
This time the cat is in the bucket :)
The cat's name is called pepper.
It is very cute.

New version

djynn-2020.gif

Old version

djynn-2018.gif

There were several kinds of clothes colors before making.
Black, white, blue, yellow. . .
And she decided yellow.
It looks good with yellow clothes.

djynn-self-introduction2-180.jpg

djynn-self-introduction2-white180.jpg

djynn-self-introduction2-blue180.jpg

djynn-self-introduction2-yellow180.jpg

Japanese
@djynnさんの新しいgifアニメーションを作りました!
今回はバケツ猫バージョンです(笑)
ペッパーがカワイイんですよねぇ~
あっ・・・djynnさんもカワイイですけどね :)))

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
HIVE ON!
@skyleap
25-March-2020

Sort:  

そうそう。。。私も可愛いんですよ、笑
シャツの色、本当に迷いました。
黄色なんて着ないのですが、新しいプロフィール画像とマッチして気に入っています。
いつも素敵な似顔絵をありがとうございます!

そうそう、カワイイんです!(大事なことなんでもう一回言いますw)
黄色のシャツも新鮮ですよね^^
似顔絵を愛用してもらえるだけで感謝です~

😆😆😆

宣伝もありがとうございまっす!

いえいえ〜