Jesus Lives- reactive anger

in #jesus3 years ago

img_7880.png
Today’s verse is perfect for the reactive society that we live in. I have only been around less than half a century, so I haven’t experienced everything. However, I have seen a change in our society that I really dislike

This change is reactive anger. For me, I think it’s related to society love of social media and instant likes. Many people can’t handle it when you disagree with them. They think you don’t like them and get offended. Fun there, it tends to explode.

I’m my opinion, this is a cancer in society that it flamed by the media and politics. Many people have lost the ability to critically think and make responsible decisions. For me, this problem is the focus of this verse.

It didn’t say, don’t get angry. It doesn’t say, don’t fight for change. It commands us not to be angry quickly. For that kind of anger is for fools.