I Might Be Able To Reach My Goal This Year And May God Wills It For Me

in #journal3 years ago

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I had set some goals for myself all these three years and I thought that I would never be able to achieve even one of them. But the medical field might also have the last laugh, and if they say that "no you can't do this or that because of your comorbidities" then from that point on I will have to reevaluate my situation.

But for certain I will use my hard-earned money for my health and make my short stay here on earth as comfortable as I can do it.

Yes I do have comorbidities but I had gone through an appendectomy last year and it went a like breeze for me. It just means that I can do other surgeries like a lesser invasive surgery like a Parathyroidectomy which I really want to happen so that I can take out Cinacalcet therapy out from my life.

Cinacalcet had been a great drug for me because it made my bones to heal judging by the fact that it alleviated most of my pains from my body but it is doing a bad thing for my appetite because I could not achieve a normal appetite and it has been down all these past three years.

But "I will cross the bridge when I get there", all I needed is a determination and inner strength and of course the blessing from God and his will for me to be able to turn my life around and not like this that I am not able to enjoy a normal life.

That is only my ambition in life, to feel what a normal person feels. But the world is round and I still am uncertain what the future holds for me. I will just let the morrow worry for me and not the way around. But because cryptos are appreciating right now with their value I can already taste the triumph in my lips, my God wills it for me.


Src

Join Blurt Community

Sort:  

Happy new year hun, hope your OK? :)

Hi @karenb54 I am OK and happy :D
I'm sorry I can't stay much in this platform, so much other people here are hostile against me. But that is okay.

Take care of yourself, life is still beautiful :)

Hi OK hun, I am always here if you need a friend :)

Hi OK hun, I am always here if you need a friend :)