You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem!

in #joy6 years ago

Hi @teemsteem, it's a pleasure to find posts like yours.
Thank you very much!
My experience on the platform is short, but day by day, I'm giving advice from people who, through their practice, try to help the youngest. As I read in the comments, we all started from the lowest position, and the success of staying on top is keeping in touch with the other Steemians.
The information is very detailed, with everything necessary to achieve quality content.
I confess that I have to use the google translator on some occasions, but if I want to learn, I must make an effort.
By the way, I accompany you in the ideal of building a world where compassion and courage prevail over deception and fear. As a Venezuelan I live daily the vicissitudes of a government that through deception and fear has been in power for 19 years.