You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem!

in #joy6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this detailed post @teamsteem. Thank you for everything that you do, especially all of the votes that you give out on behalf of the community, your SP helps so many people, which is very well illustrated in the graphic breakdown of your votes that you shared!

I think that the blockchain is one of the most innovative technologies of our time, along with AI, renewable energy, and many other technologies such as IoT, medTech in general and more. What I really like about blockchain is that as opposed to all other technology at the moment, blockchain is for everyone. Anyone can get involved in it, anyone can learn to program and start contributing on Github, anyone can invest in an ICO or cryptocurrency, anyone can benefit from what the blockchain has to offer. I'm not saying that it is not without its limitations, but it has so many use cases that it's sometimes hard to see blockchain in a bad light.

Steemit (and STEEM in general) is a perfect example of how revolutionary blockchain can be for people, and you are the perfect example of someone who is leading the way in this change, so I really do thank you for the work that you do, and I would love to help you out in any way that I can - you know where I am if you ever need anything.

Personally, I work full time in the blockchain sector. I work primarily as an ICO adviser, white paper researcher and Steemit blogger. I also just recently started working on a cryptocurrency show, which will be released on Tuesday - I'll be sharing it here when it goes live.

Anyway, I'm also working to try and create the first "Bloggers' Hub" for Steemit. I will be posting about it fully in a few weeks, as I'm currently putting the logistics together for it, but I did a post about it today explaining the basics of what I plan to do.

As well as that, I have decided to start posting a few times a week giving a very brief overview of some upcoming ICOs that week, as there are so many coming out and I want to provide an easy way for people on Steemit to read about them. Once I have more info about the Bloggers' Hub, I'll be really pushing that.

Thanks again for everything that you do for the community, after reading this post and after having seen the work that you do over the past two months, I have decided to vote for you as a witness too!