You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem!

in #joy6 years ago

Steemit is really a dog eat dog world but at the same time it’s up to each and every one of us to respect thy neighbor.

You can’t get very far on your own here because it’s the votes from everyone else that will propel you...

I find that a lot of Steemains could care less about their supporters and rarely comment back to those who continue to provide their upvote. I can see by reading through your comments that you actually take the time to practice what you preach.

This is why I started following you this evening.

I have been a little absent lately but I have spent hours and hours working on my posts and networking here on the platform. I strive to be successful here- not for the money but for the comradery. People like you make me feel like this is possible.

If not for those who guide my way- I’d have no light to shine through.

Thanks for teaching me something beyond the content of your post.