JP Game that I Recommend 🎮🇯🇵❤️ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~コンテスト#6 楽しく勉強になるゲーム!

in #jp-game6 years ago (edited)

BeFunky dCollages.jpg

Play & Learn by playing fun game!

Studying is the hardest thing I can do to learn new things for me.
Yes, I am allergic to the word studying.
On the other hand, playing game is so much fun! I mean who does not like playing games?
So what if you can learn by playing games and you do not even notice that you are actually observing so many knowledge!
You will amazed after playing the gave I am about to recommend!
It is....

Animal Crossing from Nintendo!

This game is about creating your own village, kind of close to the farm game that was popular many years ago...ummm I can not remember the name right now.
You start life at the new village, then communicate with neighbors, fish and catch insects like butterfly to sell, plant flowers, fruits trees and harvest them to make money.
When you fish, they will show you the name and detail about the fish, you will also receive fish collection book. Same as insects, you can collect them and learn about them!

There are much more fun things to do in that game!
You can make friends and go visit eachother's houses, also you can join the contests and events there.
It's like little community like steemit!
Ah! you can also make money to pay mortgage and renovate your house, make it bigger, and collect furniture to decorate your house the way you want :)

They are so popular in Japan!

They have series of animal crossing games, first game came out with Nintendo64!
My friend had the game for Game Cube.
Some young people do not even know what is it... Do you? I was still in kindergarten or little older when it came out.
My friend had it and I was extremely envy her!
Now I have Animal Crossing special designed Nintendo 3DS, it is limited edition!
I also have DS which I was playing when I was in the USA so I was playing it in English.
Anyway they start with nintendo64 and now they have one for smartphones.
Time passes fast.

IMG_2108.JPG

Some of my animal crossing collections that I got this year!

They have many goods to make their fun happy :)
v8nrtgspfnbafjhckzio.jpg
fwhlrbqshgoax3zkdvys.jpg

Great way to learn Japanese too!

When you get japanese version, you can learn japanese.
This game was mainly made for little kids at first, so most of the words are written in Hiragana.
We have Hiragana, Katakana, and Kanji (chinese character) to write.
So if you know how to read hiragana, you can play this game and learn new words!

Do you want to play it?

If you are parents, I highly recommend you to get this game for your kids!
They can learn name of fish, insects, fossil with details.
This game is not just playing, you can learn lots from it and you do not even notice that you are learning quality things!

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

ゲームをしながら物知りになれる!

え?!そんなゲームある?脳トレかな?
それは・・・どうぶつの森!
最近では携帯のアプリでもどうぶつの森を出来るようになったので結構知名度のあるゲームだと思います。2001年にNintendo64で発売されて以来、今でも多くのファンを持つ任天堂のゲームの一つです♬
私が特にオススメしたいのがDSバージョンの動物の森です!

どんなゲーム?

村に引っ越してきたあなたはご近所さんの森の動物達と仲良くなり村での生活をスタート!
魚釣りや虫取り、ガーデニングにフルーツ狩りをして収穫したものを売り家のローンを払ったり物を買ったりして、どんどんお家を改築していき可愛い家具を揃えて自分だけのお部屋を作っていきます♬
それがとても楽しくはまってしまうのです!
あ!化石を彫ったりもできるのです、そして収穫した物は図鑑におさめられその虫や魚の特徴などを学ぶ事ができます。
すごく勉強になって楽しいですよ!

英語バージョンを買って英語力アップ!

私がアメリカにいる時どうぶつの森(英語ではanimal crossing)をプレゼントしてもらいました、それからただただ楽しくプレーしていたのですがいつのまにか自然と多くの魚の名前や虫の名前が英語で言えるようになっていました!
普通に英語を勉強していく中で色んな種類の魚の名前や特徴を英語で言える人っていませんよね?
それが自然と身に付いちゃっているんです!
なので私は魚だけではなく、花・虫・恐竜などの名前を結構英語で言えます。
勉強アレルギーの私がここまでの単語力をつけれたのはこのゲームをプレーしていたからだと確信していますw

子供がいる方でゲームばっかりやって中々勉強しなくて困っている人いますか?ぜひ英語バージョンのどうぶつの森を買ってみてください!

英語力と知識を楽しく伸ばしてあげる事ができます♬

英語は勉強するものじゃない!ゲームをして身につけるものだ!

子供に限らず大人も楽しめるゲームなので是非やってみてください!

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support.
Have a wonderful day!

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

I love that kind of games. Some years ago I was playing Age of empire and the settlers of catan. I love to build my own city and trade or start a war lol
Now I am learning geography through games. It is easier than learning it as a serious subject :)

Me too! wow that's awesome way to learn geography! We certainly know what game to play ;)

by the way, I highly recommend you to water down the soy sauce when you cook shelled scallops, the sauce cooks down and it gets too salty :)

If you like Animal Crossing, I'm sure you would love Stardew Valley, which you can find on Steam. I think it is publishing a version for the Switch too. It is like Animal Crossing on steroids.

Animal Crossing on steroids lol sounds pretty awesome!
I will check it out XD

ローンを組んで家を買い、お金の大切さや厳しさ、インテリアの配置を考えたり英語版ならさらに英語も!笑
ナイス知育ですね(*゚∀゚)私も大好きなゲームです(^O^)

どうぶつの森好きなんですね!仲間〜!
ぜひ英語バージョンプレイしてもらいたいです😊

Learn while playing that's interesting find of yours thanks for sharing it dear

you're very welcome! It's really educational and fun game to play :)

そーだそーだw
DS買って、Animal Crossingをやりたい!!!

ぜひやってみてほしいです😊✨

英語バージョンで英語力身に着けるのは、お子様の英語力アップにはいいですね~♪
どうぶつの森は、大ヒットしましたから、めちゃ有名ですね(^_-)-☆

凄く有名ですよね😊
自然と英語力身に付くので子供達には特にいいですね♬

英語バージョンは未プレイでした。
あの中毒性が英語力UPに繋がる&おススメしたいのも超納得です。
授業の教材になれば子供たちもきっと楽しいはず!!

そうなのですよ!あの中毒性が本当にたまりませんよね!
授業の教材になったら面白そう😍