Last 24 hours @kgcoin

in #kgcoin5 years ago

InShot_20190711_112723191.jpg
Hello friends here is my last 24 hours token sales not to bad could be a lot better
PicsArt_07-07-09.22.43.jpg
Right so if you don't know anything about my token's let's explain a bit about it with my tokens you will be able to enter my giveaways buy trade sell you can also stake my tokens to receive a daily upvote the minimum staking 100 kgcoin token's

How staking works

100 kgcoin token's staked 1% upvote

200 kgcoin staked 2% upvote

300 kgcoin staked 3% upvote

400 kgcoin staked 4% upvote

500 kgcoin staked 5% upvote

All the way up to 1500 kgcoin staked 15% upvote

I'm going to be powering up everything I make From token sales and also once I reach enough power I will be offering upvotes in exchange for tokens

I'm also going to be powering up my pal power leo power weed power and all the others so that when I upvote a post of yours if you use there tags you will also receive extra tokens I would like to thank everyone who has supported kgcoin token's if you are a token holder how many are you currently holding
PicsArt_06-22-08.23.06.gif

First 10 to resteem will receive 0.5 kgcoin token

Sort:  

Let see what you get, just give you 100% upvote + resteem the post ::)

You just received 0.5 kgcoin token check out your steem engine wallet

Should i get 1500 kgcoin staked 15% ?

Yes my friend that is correct stake 1500 and you will get a 15% upvote a day for as long as you stake.

If you do purchase and stake please take a screenshot so I can give you some free tokens

Congratulations @kgcoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!