Sort:  

I found a similar Indonesian article on http://mimbarkata.blogspot.co.id/2014/04/umar-khayyam-saintis-dan-penyair.html

Not indicate the source, is considered plagiarism.
Some tips to share content from @steemcleaners.

  • Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.

Explanation please.

Looking to profit from other people's work, it's not good ...!

I mention @steemcleaners to follow up

I have listed the citation source link. Because interested in the poet umar khayyam. And I quote and distribute in steemit. Because in my opinion, poet umar khayyam has full meaning and become a lesson for us all. In my post I have included the source by using "Markdown". And I do not mean to do plagiarism. Because according @steemcleaners not tersedeksi source, then this post I delete. Which need to note that in the post it, I have put the source by using tags or markdown. For the future I do not mention the source by using the markdown.

Don't take the entire article belongs to someone else. Write down your thoughts and include references.

Thank you @steemworld for your input and good teaching. I will improve and learn how to write my own thoughts. And every article someone else will always include a reference