Rumplestiltskin's Killer 📖Poetry💻Contest - Round 25

A Poetry Contest
enter below
your link in the comments
to let me know.
The rules the rules
Need we much?
Just a few,
they are as such:
1 -use #killerpoetry in the tags of your post
2- upvote and resteem this to reach the most
3- put your link in the comments of this
4 - all entries by Monday, less it be missed
rewards are not much
at least not to begin
I'll resteem the winner
for a week of the win
also you'll earn
five SBD
to encourage
your creativity
So give to me
your poetry
haiku, limerick, free-prose or verse
I'm Rumplestiltskin
have fun winning
potion, spell, blessing or curse.


Anxiety is an Understatement
@lyxng, touching & well done
your SBD will be sent soon
because again, you have won :)



Sort:  

A poem without verse
for @rumplestiltskin,
the best Steemian
at putting poetry first:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@carmalain7/bronze-sandals

Thank you Mr. Skin! Thank you soooo much!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @rumplestiltskin. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You have been defended with a 89.32% upvote!
I was summoned by @rumplestiltskin.