Sort:  

Heyyyy, gosh, my keyboard goes bad in Discord and it is embarrassing. Anyway, I found a new friend here in Hive and he has his comment up there. He also does computer thingy and weird shiznits like you do. His name is @oniemaniego, a tech guy and farmer wannabe who also loves chickens like you. Hahaha!

😆😆😆

Nice to meet you. If you ever want to talk, my discord is CADawg#3984

Not familiar with discord, will check that out 😅

It's where everyone on Hive talks at the moment.

I signed up, but don't really know how it works 😆

LOL, not a problem. Awesome. Nice to meet you @oniemaniego!

@cadawg, @mermaidvampire is putting me into weird situations 😆 I'm not even good at socializing 😆😆😆

Will see you both around Hive, I'm not yet as famous as you are, but will be your fan 😅👍🏼

Haha me neither, but yeah that's @mermaidvampire. I'm not famous... yet 😂

Fans are always appreciated!