동네에 생긴 마카롱집

in #kr5 years ago

IMG_20190114_074841_772.jpg

주위에 사람들이 마카롱을 들고 다니기에

어디서 사왔나 보니...

여기네요

궁금해서 한번 가봤습니다

20190112_112534.jpg

마카롱은 9종류를 팔고 있네요

뭐.... 종류는 조금씩 바뀐다고 하는군요

초코나무숲이라고 된건 초코크림이 들은거고

고구마케이크란건 고구마크림일테고

딸기 티라미수는 딸기맛이겠죠

라즈베리딸기, 쑥떡쑥떡

복숭아, 깔루아로투스

헤이즐넛모카, 뽀또

라고 되어있는건 딱 그게 들었다는것 같네요

과자 안에 과자를 넣다니.... 뽀또는 좀 독특하군요

20190112_115941.jpg

독특한게 꼬끄후레이크 라는건데

마카롱 과자부분을 잘라서 여러가지 종류의

맛을 볼수 있게 만든거네요

뭐랄까.... 샌드위치 만든다고 식빵 바깥부분을

잘라서 버리던 것을

식빵 러스크로 따로 만들어서 파는것

비슷한거 같네요

하여간...

달짝지근한게 맛나네요

원래 미친듯 달아서 커피랑 먹어야

단맛이 좀 없어지는게 마카롱이라지만...

ㅋㅋ

Sort:  

Congratulations @ai1love! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments. Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!