I'm writing 나는 글을 쓰는 중이다. 새롭게 시작하는 sns 블록체인 글쓰기 포레스팅 lunchtime 0154 Sun, January 26

in #kr4 years ago (edited)

I'm writing.
나는 글을 쓰는 중이다.
I'm writing.
I'm writing.

정신이 없다.
I'm out of my mind.
저 미쳤나봐요.
I'm out of my mind.

네가 사용중인 마우스는 고장이 난것 같다.
I think the mouse you are using is broken.

새롭게 시작하는 블록체인 sns 포레스팅
my newly started foresting.

photo_2020-01-26_13-50-00.jpg

오늘은 여기까지

Sort:  

나름 괜찮네요. 북스타그램으로 써야겠어요

Posted using Partiko Android

notion 에다 쓰고 또 쓰기 I'm writing 나는 글을 쓰는 중이다. lunchtime 0154 Sun, January 26
https://www.notion.so/futuresoulk/I-m-writing-lunchtime-0154-Sun-January-26-ef0ab5c134674a84a1e95b96008ecb75

[포레스팅] 평범한 일상을 특별한 보상으로! 보상형 라이프스타일 소셜미디어
https://service.foresting.io/share.html
추천인 아이디는 brion79 입니다

Hi, @tomkim1981!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.