You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Krita - Gengar

in #krita4 years ago

I have no idea about photoshp/digital art painting etc, but Gengar was a hell of a Badass pokemon 😁 It’s a shame we never saw Ash get more into ghost pokemons in the OG series. I think he got a hoot-hoot/noctowl later on, but at this point I don’t remember if it was a ghost pokemon or not!

Damn it Acid where have you been all my childhood! It felt great to talk about pokemon after so many zillion years!

Sort:  

Have u not noticed what my profile pic is? Oh and I own the @pokemon account ;)

Yes, but there wasn’t much of a conversation with you on Pokemon till now 😅

And Yes, the @pokemon account with some of your earlier paintings, I've already checked that account 😝 You told me about that on Steem!