I am happy /// Mám radost

IMG_20180807_193418.jpg

I thought I could not do it, but I seem to be much less dependent on modern technologies than I was afraid of. There was the possibility of going to the "summer apartment" (it sounds beautifully, so literally, I always hoped that I could use these words in connection with my own person and, behold, it is here), so just a cottage and escape from the hot hot Prague and the decision that I will not take too much work (or rather none), I will help with our little angel and we will feed on the things that grew up in our garden. Potatoes and milk from our relatives farm , meaning directly from the field and from the cow. Yesterday, I switched on my computer after a week or so, just to procede some older jobs . Yesterday evening I had to turn to Prague for couple of hours, but I probably became a definitive village soul:-) At least a couple of weeks a year I can recommend to everyone. Well, turn off the Internet and all the other sources a lot of information I do not even need to have. I do not know why I thought it was not possible. It was! :-)

IMG_20180807_173658.jpg

Myslel jsem, že to nezvládnu, ale zdá se, že jsem na moderních technologiích mnohem méně závislý, než jsem se obával. Naskytla se ta možnost vyrazit na "letní byt" (zní to krásně, tak literáně, vždycky jsem doufal, že to v souvislosti s vlastní osobou budu moct použít a hle, je to tu), takže prostě chalupa a hurá z rozpálené Prahy a rozhodnutí o tom, že prostě nebudu brát moc práce (nebo raději žádnou), budu pomáhat se svištěm a živit se lečem z toho, co vyrostlo na zahrádce. Brambory a mléko od příbuzných, tedy přímo z pole a od krávy. Včera jsem zapnul počítač asi po týdnu a jen proto, aby náhodou kvůli mě nestála nějaká starší práce. Včera večer na otočku do Prahy jsem musel, ale patrně se stávám definitivně duší vesničanem, minimálně pár týdnu v roce to mohu doporučit každému. No a vypnout internet a všechny další zdroje spousty informací, které snad ani nepotřebuju mít. Nevím, proč jsem si myslel, že to nejde. A jde:-)

IMG_20180807_173752.jpg

Sort:  

;-). Jde to. Já byl takhle "odříznutý" první dny v srpnu. Jen hory a nic k tomu :-D

To je krása. Hlavně ta domácí zelenina, to je věc ;-)

Hi @belahejna, nice post and I WANT TO THANK YOU for coming over to my post and giving it your positive vote.

Best regards