You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plaza is a Little wet and still a little on the chilly side

in #laplaza2 years ago

I still see drivers wearing a mask even though they're alone in the car all by themselves or walking around in the street just funny that we all have our own perception of reality what ever creates a sense of security for you is fine by me its your choice that's whats important to myself anyways.

I also saw people driving their car in a mask. I do not understand them. But I am glad and happy that our (the Hungarian) government recently lifted the required mask wearing. Even in the buildings and on public transport too. And nowadays most people travel without wearing a mask. My workplace still require the workers to wear a mask, so I still wear a mask at my workplace. But nowhere else.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Yes for sure, its going to take some time to change habits and return to normal here too and that's okay it's more of a perception of safety for some people there are more important things in life to worry about like rent and food .