You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing my new laptop!

in #laptop4 years ago

Nice upgrade. I need one too coz my desktop computer finally decided to rest in peace two weeks ago.

Anyway, what is the CPU of that model, is it Intel or AMD?

And, does it come with an HDMI cable so you can connect it to a monitor?

Sort:  

Intel. Yeah it has HDMI :D

The one I want has AMD, ROG Zephyr G14, and it's 95k. That much moolah is better spent on a desktop, as laptops aren't good for the stuff I do, anyway.

Yeah just build your desktop instead. I originally wanted a desktop but I was not expecting I’d upgrade this early. It was a rush decision cos I need to give my old one to my brother for his online class and since I don’t know how to build yet, I just went with a laptop. For sure you know how to do it, better just go with desktop unless you want to bring the pc somewhere haha