Larry the Postman

in #larryisalive2 years ago

I am creating my Larry the Postman post early before I run out of time. Usually, I wait until I have finished with my ListNerds emails but lately I am not getting through all the emails before I run out of time.

Here are my screenshots

ListNerds

listnerd.png

LeadsLeap

leadsleap.png

Traffic Ad Bar

trafficadbar.png

Free Advertising For You

freeadvertising.png

Infinity Traffic Boost

infinitytraffic.png

My Splash Page

listnerd-splash-plunge.png

The Tracker

listnerds tracker.png

Less learned - do my Larry the Postman post early. DUH!

See You At The Bank,
Bob Caine

Me-and-dogs-veryverysmall.jpg

Sort:  

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @rcaine, you have earned 6 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@rcaine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.