I share with you the walk that I took this morning of October 29, 2021 in the city center of Chambéry.

in #laruche2 years ago

Hello, I am sharing with you the walk that I took this morning of October 29, 2021 in the city center of Chambéry, I am proud of myself I managed to take 10,000 steps before 9 a.m. all my time for the rest of my walk, thank you for reading me and wish you a good morning, a good day or a good evening to you.

Hola, comparto con ustedes la caminata que hice esta mañana del 29 de octubre de 2021 en el centro de la ciudad de Chambéry, estoy orgulloso de mí mismo logré dar 10,000 pasos antes de las 9 a.m. todo mi tiempo por el resto de mi caminata, gracias por leerme y desearle un buen día, un buen día o una buena noche.

Bonjour, je vous partage la marche que j'ai effectuée ce matin du 29 octobre 2021 dans le centre ville de Chambéry, je suis fière de moi j'ai réussi a faire 10 000 pas avant 9h du matin ce qui fait que j'ai tout mon temps pour le reste de ma marche, je vous remercie de m'avoir lu et je vous souhaite une bonne matinée, une bonne journée ou une bonne soirée a vous.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@hive-142502(2/10) tipped @chloe.citation (x1)

Join us in Discord!