You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lassecash update

in #lassecash3 years ago

A truther tribe is a winning strategy in my opinion, but I agree it's very difficult to get people to migrate to this platform. I think it has to do with markup/html, along with some blockchain technicalities (which are easy once understood). Also, there are so many blockchain start-ups constantly coming up and people like cutting edge, but then they loose interest after a few months.

The potential here is huge. Having a "truther" token would be so cool and potentially valuable. I view lassecash as that "truther" token, more than any other crypto out there.

One thing I would miss with a rebrand is loosing the blue logo. Not a fan of yellow-black, reminds me of the failed smartcash that I was all about back in the day.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment