This is a negative video, only listen if you are bored...

in #lassecash2 years ago (edited)

Got some good information and a good idea at-least... but thanks for the support... is anybody going to Hivefe.st ?

Lasse

Posted using LasseCash

Sort:  

About 30 minutes in. Glad you are speaking at hive fest, I hope it goes well. Ostracized is a funny word, I don't think I've ever spelled it until now. Around here, empty conversation is called "small talk", usually talking about weather or sports. Anything inconsequential. Avoiding weighty topics like politics or religion. Although these days in the US, critizicing the president is no longer political, it's like complaining about the weather.

Posted using LasseCash

Interesting video. I personally won't go to the Hivefe.st.
But I hope everybody who goes their will have a lot of fun.

Posted using LasseCash