Sort:  

This is like groundhog day. I am among your only allies here, and you take it adversarially. I will discuss flat earth with anyone who is ready with an open mind. I will not be preached to. I will preach.

Even you know it isn't. You just need something for attention.

I think he knows something you don't. I think he knows that your science beliefs are faith based.

You are not the brightest eh?
Flat earther are almost always flat earther due to Bible centric beliefs and deny the Big Bang theory. I actually believe in science. Something flat Earthers know nothing about.

I know you do. You have faith in it. Confusing me with a flat earther shows what you know. I am the devil's advocate for the flat earth, and if you don't know the difference you can find someone to explain it to you.

I am convinced @coininstant know that the earth is flat. LasseCash now have 3 flat earthers. You are just upsat that we now grown 50%.

LOL, that's amazing progress for 5 years work. Also I know at least one of those 3 are trolling you.

It's not me, I'm not trolling. I became a flat Earther years ago and I even posted my own post about it on steem way back then. I think it may have been censored, not sure. I saw some very convincing videos back then, I told my parents, and my sister thought I was crazy, my mom said not to bring it up again. I just think we're all in a flat computer screen simulation anyway, everything you see is fake. And the land is programmed as flat. I was looking at the moon today, and laughed at how uncanny it was, and how "they" managed to make it appear sort of round, but then I knew it all had to be smoke and mirrors. The world is flat, there is a whole bunch of area that is not available for us to see, and there is a dimension above this place where the world is infinite and has no ball. That works is reality, this place is just a figment of your imagination. Humans can't even perceive reality, but I came directly from the other realm, I know for a fact the world is flat!