21 Day Abundance Challenge - Day 18 - Living Unity

✨Day 18 - Living Unity✨

We are almost there! Only a few more days to go! I will keep practicing these meditations and hope you will too!

image.png
source

Task

Write a letter to your country of origin. In this letter, express all your feelings about it.
Remember that all of your feelings are valid and appropriate.
Write everything that arises.
Personally, I have a lot of bad images about my country but I tried to also recall as many positive ones as possible. It's not all bad!

And remember to write down today's centering thought in your notebook and keep your attention on it throughout the day.

Phrase

"I celebrate my unity with all life knowing we are all one."

"I celebrate my oneness with life, realizing that everything is one"

Mantra

Tat Tham Asi

Tat Tham Asi

Message

Live in unity

In today's meditation, we will talk about unity, as the basic truth of all that exists.

As individuals, we are not alike. We have different lifestyles, beliefs and perceptions.

However, these differences exist only in the physical plane.

Whereas at the molecular and spiritual level, we are all one and are connected with the universal primary source.

When we begin to fully understand this concept of life in unity, the idea of a personal “I” gives way to the image of a universal “I”.

The concept of rivalry and competition disappears.

This relationship contributes to deep love and empathy for everyone who surrounds us.

•QUESTION No. 1: How would you define unity?

•QUESTION No. 2: What do you think of diversity?

•QUESTION No. 3: How did meditation help you realize the idea of living in unity?

Meditation


As always, please show the creator of the video some love! ❤️❤️❤️
To prevent annoying ads, skip till the end of the video and replay.

Have a beautiful and bright day tomorrow 🙌

Thank you for reading!

image.png


Sort:  

How would you define unity?

(This answer is 5D encrypted)

What do you think of diversity?

It is a celebration of unequess the oneness gets to explore by applying duality and a sense of seperation.

How did meditation help you realize the idea of living in unity?

(This answer is 5D encrypted)
I mean I could attempt to put the feeling into words, but I'm afraid I'll only butcher it.


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~