You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Remain Effective as a Team Leader Without Getting Burned Out?

in #leadership3 years ago

oh my gosh you are right about the plagiarism! My apologies to everyone.
comment.png

I take full responsibility for this and admit that I should have checked this before taking it from one of my editors.

My humble apology! I admit I am so bad at dealing with stress that I didn't even check everything. I will return all the rewards for this blog. I am truly sorry.

Sort:  

Who says there will be any rewards left on this post for you to give back?

You know what's the most important thing about being a team leader? Integrity. Which you don't have.

I have many team leaders working for me. If someone did what you did, they would lose their team leader job the next day.

Lifetime blogger? This is your outward facing self image. Once you destroy it there is no repairs. I recommend you watch the movie Social Network. There was a comment about this over there.

I am disgusted by this behavior.

Things like this is why this place makes me sad.

Yes. For sure

I don't know what is worse, you paying people to write your blogs, or you paying people to fill your blogs and not even taking the effort to check what you are paying for. I suspect that this wouldn't be the only post this has happened on.

It is disappointing to say the least.