You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got a Ledger!

in #ledger4 years ago

I am so not trained for this kind of stuff yet, I only begin to understand crypto and all. Quite a small device, the principle of it is so amazing if you think about it in the grand scheme of things. Must learn more about this crypto stuff, I feel I am dealing with sci fi information lol.

Sort:  

Same here! Hahaha. I never cared about this before since I only had Steem and was just playing around, exploring things. I never had knowledge with crypto prior to Steem as well. I don't even want to go read all technical info about blockchain in general cos it will make my head explode lol. I'd rather focus on improving my current skill instead.

For sure you'll learn slowly.. The good thing about Hive is that we don't have to worry much about security. Just don't lose your keys!

I will do that😂 Glad I am not alone in this. I can relate with the "my head will explode part" lol. I get this feeling every time technical stuff gets around me😂