You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got a Ledger!

in #ledger4 years ago

When I found out the 50% discount applied via their site, I also doubted to buy one, or the 3 pack like you did. When I decided it would need to be one only as I didn't have that much faith in it being super awesome, I found out shipping costs were insanely high. Then I let go of the idea to purchase one :) With 3 of them, shipping costs were free, I think, so I get that you went for that option ;) Curious to see what you feel about it after using it for a while, so an updated review is very welcome :) #hinthint

Sort:  

Haha yeah it was free for the 3. Oh, it charges high shipping fee still? I thought mine was only high cos I'm from Southeast Asia.. Hahah yeah I will probably, or will just tell you if you ask lol.

Yes, I thought so, but wasn't completely sure anymore about the free shipping for the 3 pack.

I may ask in a while as I'm curious if you are happy with it in a while, I mean the other model was double the price I think, but I wonder if I'd buy it just because of the options (that I may never need/use) or because it's actually a good investment.