Buying a new Ledger nano with blackfriday 40% discount

in #ledger3 years ago (edited)

I have been postponing buying a new ledger for some time and I thought about it again a month ago, then I thought it would be a good idea to wait and see if price would go down for Christmas (yeah I totally forgot about blackfriday)

Having a hardware wallet is an increase in security for holding your crypto and I believe it is worth the investment if you have some crypto to protect. It is even better because I can pay the product with fiat which is losing money value everyday due to covid (and gov printing press) so it is a good moment to use it before it goes to zero and invest the rest in some crypto.

The downside of ledger for me is that I believe it isn't yet possible to secure Hive private keys, I don't know if somebody is working on this project but that would be great.

Ledger does have a few differents product and I wanted the latest nano X and the 15€ OTG kit with all the cables. The total price for that was 86,40€ VAT and shipping included which was a pretty good deal, I got like 40€ off.

The offer should last until next monday on November 30th, you just have to add BLACKFRIDAY20 when in your cart and click apply.

ledger.png

I hope this helped !


Originally posted on Organizing my decentralized journey. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Congratulations @walterjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP